Ceasefire.

We’ll be celebrating one of the most special occasions in a while. And I just want you all to know that I am entertaining no hate today until tomorrow. I’ve had enough of it for the week so I think it’s mandatory that I forget everything for this one special day.

It’s Jungsoo’s birthday tomorrow so let’s go spread love. :>

Trend #AngelTeukDay and #LeaderTeukDay… or whatever you want. (I’m trending #AhjussiTeuk. LOL) Just as long as it appears on the trending topic! :) Much better if everything that will trend later is about him. lol. :))

Comments on: "Ceasefire." (2)

  1. […] On this special day all we could give you in return for all the joy you brought is our love and support! You work so hard that if I could just transfer some of my energy to help you get by with all your schedule I would. I could only pray and support you from afar. I wish you all the happiness and blessings today! May you be filled with joy, inspiration, and peace today! ❤HAPPY BIRTHDAY PARK JUNGSOO!❤ You’re an Ahjussi now! But a very gorgeous and hot Ahjussi! 행운을 빕니다! 사랑해요! ELFs will support you forever and we’ll be waiting for the comeback with excited hearts! No matter how goofy and crazy you dance or act you’re still the best Ahjussi Leader! Haha! ❤ Just like what a dear friend of our blog Cheonsa23 said: Trend #AngelTeukDay and #LeaderTeukDay… or whatever you want. (I’m trending #AhjussiTeuk. LOL) Just as long as it appears on the trending topic! :) Much better if everything that will trend later is about him. lol. :) […]

  2. […] On this special day all we could give you in return for all the joy you brought is our love and support! You work so hard that if I could just transfer some of my energy to help you get by with all your schedule I would. I could only pray and support you from afar. I wish you all the happiness and blessings today! May you be filled with joy, inspiration, and peace today!❤HAPPY BIRTHDAY PARK JUNGSOO!❤ You’re an Ahjussi now! But a very gorgeous and hot Ahjussi! 행운을 빕니다! 사랑해요! ELFs will support you forever and we’ll be waiting for the comeback with excited hearts! No matter how goofy and crazy you dance or act you’re still the best Ahjussi Leader! Haha! ❤ Just like what a dear friend of our blog Cheonsa23 said: Trend #AngelTeukDay and #LeaderTeukDay… or whatever you want. (I’m trending #AhjussiTeuk. LOL) Just as long as it appears on the trending topic! Much better if everything that will trend later is about him. lol.  […]

Leave a Reply

